Recruitment?
Title: Recruitment?
Question by POLITE S: Recruitment?
l have recently opened a recruitment agency and l am interested in an internet database where l can search for jobseekers without incurring the heavy cost of paying expensive website fees as l have only just got into the game.l also would like to network with companies that are seeking small agencies that are just starting.S.Africa
Best answer:
Answer by Bluealt
You could try any online newspapers classifieds.
Or you could try craigslist.
What do you think? Answer below!
Originally posted 2010-08-31 14:38:34. Go Home page
Possibly Related Posts and Articles (automatically generated)
- Why is this recruitment agency helping me find a job?
Question by Fresh Start: Why is this recruitment agency helping me find a job?
I applied for a job that was advertised through a recruitment agency. I was considered and thus went to an interview at their premises. Since then the recruitment agency has been sending me a number of company names telling me to write [...] (0 comments)
- Why are recruitment agencies so annoying?
Question by lillimac: Why are recruitment agencies so annoying?
Have you ever been called by a recruitment agency and told they saw your CV online and they have the perfect position for you, "you should come in and complete the application" Then when you go and complete the application they say, well the company may have [...] (1 comments)
- Who knows if the recruitment agency webemploy does actally get results by getting jobs for people?
Question by Olakunle O: Who knows if the recruitment agency webemploy does actally get results by getting jobs for people?
webemploy.co.uk is asking me to pay some money for a training which will subsequently get me a job in investment. anyone know how this works? or if it works?
Best answer:
Answer by ibby kam in the same [...] (1 comments)
- Which is a good recruitment agency for an undergraduate internships in Dubai, London, NY, for international st
by ZacharyKent
Question by 8611: Which is a good recruitment agency for an undergraduate internships in Dubai, London, NY, for international st
Hi, I am an undergraduate business student with EU nationality and wanted to find an internship in Dubai or London, or New York City, and I was wondering if you know any reliable recruitment [...] (0 comments)
- Where do I ask if a certain British recruitment agency is legal and legitimate?
Question by trigger_happy: Where do I ask if a certain British recruitment agency is legal and legitimate?
I want to know if BARRHEAD TRAVEL UK LTD is a legitimate and legal recruitment agency.. where will I ask for some information regarding recruitment agency in United Kingdom.
Best answer:
Answer by froggequeneIt has a website online but it's [...] (2 comments)