The Disc Directory testimonial from an Employment & Recruitment Agency (Select Appointments)
David Nield, MD of Select Appointments Portsmouth & Bournemouth tells how his employment & recruitment company has benefitted from the recommendations and profile achieved through The Disc Directory. Video Rating: 1 / 5
Possibly Related Posts and Articles (automatically generated)
How do I answer questions or call from recruitment agency? by groundreporter
Question by peter: How do I answer questions or call from recruitment agency?
I'm recent graduate and have been looking for jobs lately. When I received calls from recruitment agencies, I was asked about myself, my work experience, my preferred working places, etc. Should I treat those questions as if in the telephone interview? [...] (2 comments)
Why is this recruitment agency helping me find a job?
Question by Fresh Start: Why is this recruitment agency helping me find a job?
I applied for a job that was advertised through a recruitment agency. I was considered and thus went to an interview at their premises. Since then the recruitment agency has been sending me a number of company names telling me to write [...] (0 comments)
Who knows if the recruitment agency webemploy does actally get results by getting jobs for people?
Question by Olakunle O: Who knows if the recruitment agency webemploy does actally get results by getting jobs for people?
webemploy.co.uk is asking me to pay some money for a training which will subsequently get me a job in investment. anyone know how this works? or if it works?
Best answer:
Answer by ibby kam in the same [...] (1 comments)
Which is a good recruitment agency for an undergraduate internships in Dubai, London, NY, for international st by ZacharyKent
Question by 8611: Which is a good recruitment agency for an undergraduate internships in Dubai, London, NY, for international st
Hi, I am an undergraduate business student with EU nationality and wanted to find an internship in Dubai or London, or New York City, and I was wondering if you know any reliable recruitment [...] (0 comments)
Where do I ask if a certain British recruitment agency is legal and legitimate?
Question by trigger_happy: Where do I ask if a certain British recruitment agency is legal and legitimate?
I want to know if BARRHEAD TRAVEL UK LTD is a legitimate and legal recruitment agency.. where will I ask for some information regarding recruitment agency in United Kingdom.
Best answer:
Answer by froggequeneIt has a website online but it's [...] (2 comments)