Home
>
Recruitment Questions > Where can I download terms and conditions for recruitment agency?
Where can I download terms and conditions for recruitment agency?
Title: Where can I download terms and conditions for recruitment agency?
Question by STANLEY B: Where can I download terms and conditions for recruitment agency?
Could I download general terms and conditions of doing business from the internet?If so where can I find it?[Recruitment company]
Best answer:
Answer by Piffle
u need to get in touch with your local council or librery since the ones from the web may not be good enough for your region
Add your own answer in the comments!
Possibly Related Posts and Articles (automatically generated)
- Why is this recruitment agency helping me find a job?
Question by Fresh Start: Why is this recruitment agency helping me find a job?
I applied for a job that was advertised through a recruitment agency. I was considered and thus went to an interview at their premises. Since then the recruitment agency has been sending me a number of company names telling me to write [...] (0 comments)
- Who knows if the recruitment agency webemploy does actally get results by getting jobs for people?
Question by Olakunle O: Who knows if the recruitment agency webemploy does actally get results by getting jobs for people?
webemploy.co.uk is asking me to pay some money for a training which will subsequently get me a job in investment. anyone know how this works? or if it works?
Best answer:
Answer by ibby kam in the same [...] (1 comments)
- Which is a good recruitment agency for an undergraduate internships in Dubai, London, NY, for international st
by ZacharyKent
Question by 8611: Which is a good recruitment agency for an undergraduate internships in Dubai, London, NY, for international st
Hi, I am an undergraduate business student with EU nationality and wanted to find an internship in Dubai or London, or New York City, and I was wondering if you know any reliable recruitment [...] (0 comments)
- Where do I ask if a certain British recruitment agency is legal and legitimate?
Question by trigger_happy: Where do I ask if a certain British recruitment agency is legal and legitimate?
I want to know if BARRHEAD TRAVEL UK LTD is a legitimate and legal recruitment agency.. where will I ask for some information regarding recruitment agency in United Kingdom.
Best answer:
Answer by froggequeneIt has a website online but it's [...] (2 comments)
- What recruitment agency for canada that has no placement fee?
Question by icy_cool: What recruitment agency for canada that has no placement fee?
I am a caregiver graduate and i want to work in canada.I have been looking for a recruitment agency that has no placement fees.I am in the philippines.I hope you can help me out of this.
Thank you..,
Best answer:
Answer by Ghana BananaI [...] (0 comments)